So So Sorry!!

Sorry guys – I don’t know what’s up with me but I’m really just not into writing sims at the moment!

Thanks for the new readers who are still enjoying the legacy, I’ll be sure to try and check everyone elses out soon enough, but I have exams coming up and I’m basically crazy busy.

Might sit down and write once I have some exam-free time, probably not for a while, but you never know, I may fancy writing soon and have a new chapter out in a week – I really can’t say!

 

Thanks for sticking with me guys.

-Marissa x

10 responses to “So So Sorry!!

  1. Much love to you!! Just focus on school if you need to – real life is important! 🙂

  2. Yup, I agree with Emy. Just focus on what’s important, sims can come when your free of anything else! 🙂

  3. You go ahead and write whenever you can and feel like it, we’ll be right here to read it 🙂

  4. Best of luck on your exams, I hope to see you back but obviously understand. Major writer’s block and lack of motivation here too. Muddling through… I’ll be here when you get back!!

  5. Best success for your exams! Amen to Emy’s “Real life is important”.

  6. Lilith Kawanami

    I hope to see you write again soon, I’ll wait for as long as it takes! You’re an amazing writer, and I’m pretty sure we all know that real life can suck, and is definitely the priority. Good luck on your exams!!

  7. How do you maintain the spares would have their children cause my family when i move out the spares they would not have children at all.?

  8. I took a break myself! Come back whenever you can! I just got all caught up and I love love love Electra!!!

  9. I understand how you feel! I just recently got back into my game since the end of the halliwells!

    My new legacy is up and running, it would be great if you can check it out and tell me what you think! 😀

    Home

  10. aww. hope you get back into the writing soon, i was really enjoying your legacy 🙂

Leave a comment